right-arrow left-arrow instagram twitter facebook search

United Arts Council

Artists in Schools Participants

Schools Participating in Artists in Schools Program 2018-19

Abbotts Creek Elementary

Adams Elementary


Alston Ridge Elementary

Apex Elementary

Apex Friendship High

Apex Friendship Middle

Apex High

Baileywick Road Elementary

Ballentine Elementary

Banks Road Elementary

Brassfield Elementary

Briarcliff Elementary

Brier Creek Elementary

Brooks Elementary

Broughton High

Bryan Road Elementary

Carnage Middle

Carpenter Elementary

Carroll Middle

Cary Elementary

Cary High

Casa Esperanza Montessori Charter

Cathedral School

Cedar Fork Elementary

Combs Elementary

Conn Elementary

Daniels Middle

Davis Drive Elementary

Dillard Drive Elementary

Douglas Elementary

Durant Road Elementary

Durant Road Middle

East Millbrook Middle

East Wake High

East Wake Middle

Endeavor Charter

Enloe High

Farmington Woods Elementary

Forest Pines Drive Elementary

Forestville Road Elementary

Fox Road Elementary

Franciscan School Elementary

Franklin Academy Elementary

Franklin Academy High

Fuller Elementary

Fuquay-Varina Elementary

Fuquay-Varina High

Green Elementary

Green Hope High

Harris Creek Elementary

Herbert Akins Road Elementary

Heritage Elementary

Heritage High

Heritage Middle

Highcroft Drive Elementary

Hilburn Academy Elementary

Hilburn Academy Middle

Holly Ridge Elementary

Holly Ridge Middle

Holly Springs Elementary

Hunter Elementary

Jeffreys Grove Elementary

Jones Dairy Elementary

Joyner Elementary

Lacy Elementary

Lake Myra Elementary

Laurel Park Elementary

Lead Mine Elementary

Leesville Road Elementary

Leesville Road High

Ligon Middle

Lincoln Heights Elementary

Lockhart Elementary

Lufkin Road Middle

Lynn Road Elementary

Magellan Charter School

Martin Middle

Middle Creek Elementary

Millbrook High

Mills Park Elementary

Moore Square Middle

North Forest Pines Elementary

North Ridge Elementary

Northwoods Elementary

Oak Grove Elementary

Oakview Elementary

Olds Elementary

Olive Chapel Elementary

Panther Creek High

Partnership Elementary

Penny Road Elementary

Pine Hollow Middle

Pleasant Grove Elementary

Pleasant Union Elementary

Poe Elementary

Powell Elementary

Rand Road Elementary

Reedy Creek Middle

Resurrection Lutheran Elementary

Resurrection Lutheran Middle

River Bend Elementary

Rolesville Charter Academy

Rolesville Elementary

Root Elementary

Salem Elementary

Salem Middle

Sanderson High

Sanford Creek Elementary

Smith Elementary

South Garner High

Southeast Raleigh High

St. Mary Magdalene Elementary

St. Raphael Catholic School

Sterling Montessori Charter School

Stough Elementary

Swift Creek Elementary

Sycamore Creek Elementary

The Raleigh School

Timber Drive Elementary

Trinity Academy Lower

Turner Creek Elementary

Underwood Elementary

Wake Forest Elementary

Wake Forest High

Wake Young Women's Leadership Academy

Wakefield Elementary

Wakefield High

Wakefield Middle

Washington Elementary

Weatherstone Elementary

Wendell Elementary

Wendell Middle

West Lake Elementary

West Lake Middle

West Millbrook Middle

White Oak Elementary

Wilburn Elementary

Wildwood Forest Elementary

Wiley Elementary

Willow Springs Elementary

Yates Mill Elementary

York Elementary

Back to Artists in Schools

410 Glenwood Avenue, Suite 170
Raleigh NC 27603

Phone: (919) 839-1498
Fax: (919) 839-6002